## **Llechryd Playing Field Association Annual Meeting 2022**

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Llechryd Playing Field Association Charity which took place on Monday, 03-10-22 immediately following the ordinary meeting of Llangoedmor Community Council

Present: Chairman Cllr Nicky Redmond. Cllrs: Jan Culley, Hywel Davies, Iwan Davies, Ruth Davies, Amanda Edwards, Garethe El Tawab, Colin Lewis, Ken Symmons, Richard Rose, Clive Wychwood

Clerk

Members of the Public: 0

### 1. Apologies for Absence

Apologies were accepted from Cllrs G El Tawab and K Symmons.

#### 2. Election of Chairperson

Resolved that Cllr N Redmond be elected Chairperson	Seconded	
Cllr A Edwards	Cllr C Lewis	Carried

#### 3. Minutes of AGM

Resolved that the minutes be accepted as a true record.	Seconded	
Cllr A Edwards	Cllr I Davies	Carried

# **4.** Any other business at the discretion of the Chairperson Nothing brought forward.

There being no further business to discuss the meeting closed at 9.15pm.