Statement of Payments made to Members of *Llangoedmor Community Council* for the financial year April 2022 to March 2023

Councillor Name	Basic Payment £150 a year per member To recognise councillors incur costs to do their role.	Responsibility Payment Up to £500 to be paid to a maximum of 5 members For their extra work.	Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment. This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Deputy Chair or Mayor's Personal Payment This excludes any Civic Budget For their extra work.	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel and Subsistence expenses	Contribution to Costs of Care and Personal Assistance (CPA) Total reimbursed in the year and NOT payment to each member.	Attendance Allowance	Other	Total
Nicky Redmond	0	0	300.00	0	0	0		0	0	300.00
Iwan Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	24.65	24.65
Amanda Edwards	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Hywel Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Ken Symmons	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	13.69	13.69
Garethe Eltawab	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	39.96	39.96
Ruth Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Jan Culley	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Colin Lewis	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Clive Wychwood	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Richard Rose	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	
Total	<u>0</u>	<u>0</u>	300.00	<u>0</u>	<u>0</u>	<u>0</u>	Total CPA	<u>0</u>	<u>78.30</u>	378.30

Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, requires Community and Town Councils to publish, within their authority area, the remuneration received by their members by 30 September following the end of the previous financial year. This information must also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please see Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.